Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Lexington, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:02am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ohaithar. My name is Brian, and I'm a silly nerd. My free time is spent arguing whether I should be trying to play/make music, or play video games. I'm not exactly the most outgoing person in the world, so I tend to keep to myself unless someone drags me along on a random adventure.

I have a Boston Terrier named Sir Reginald Von Bartlesby. Kudos to you if you get the reference. He is the cuddliest, most adorable, evil bastard I have ever met. You can't help but love him though.

I play a lot of tabletop games and board games when I can gather the friends. I am willing to at least try any game, because they almost always seem to be worth the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently manage our hosted environment for a managed IT firm. Always studying. (Thanks IT field.)

My two main hobbies/goals are games and music. You'd be surprised how much money you can make being good at Smash Brothers. I'm brushing up on my piano and learning production tech so I can make EDM. I also have my guitars and ukelele so I bounce between them learning songs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lame puns, they're like crack to me. I'm told I am a funny person so I figure I must be good at making people laugh. I'm definitely good at being awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always have a couple pieces of technology on me and access to at least two board games at any given time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read anything by Tamora Pierce.

I keep a tight schedule of anime to watch. Crunchyroll is my friend.

My absolute favorite musical artist is Owl City, followed closely by Porter Robinson and All Time Low. For my other EDM needs, I have Zomboy, Skrillex, and Deadmau5. If the song has enough bass to shake the room, guarantee I'll be there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My computer
2.) My Family
3.) Games of any sort
4.) Pets
5.) A musical instrument
6.) Candy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a game be it Wildstar or board games with friends.