Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

silver_armor

40 M Astoria, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok here goes...
I'm certainly not conventional and don't have a conventional history.
I went to a military college but I'm about as opposite of a military type as you can get. I came to NYC to pursue a career in acting/writing but have recently started my own jewelry company called Light Armor Studios (see, told you I wasn't a military type). I'm not religious but definitely into spirituality. My favorite thing to do is anything outside although I absolutely despise cold weather. I can walk around the city without any destination for hours. I love randomly finding places or sights in the city. Obviously I love hanging out with friends as much as possible. I have a low tolerance for drama and bs so if you're the type to flip out over a chipped nail or some other nonsense like that I am not your guy. It's like this, I can be anywhere with friends and be happy so I don't really give a damn about what movie we see or where we eat. If I like you and I'm with you then it's all good, I'm satisfied ya know? High maintenance women who are always dissatisfied and are constantly looking for something external to make them happy are the biggest turn off I can think of. I think people like that will never be happy and can never be pleased. I avoid them like the plague.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The biggest thing right now is getting the company on it's feet which takes a lot of time and energy. Also working on writing a one-man show which is coming along well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making stuff, fixing stuff and making people laugh. Killing plants, any plants. I can't keep a pet rock alive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyelashes maybe? I work out so they're really long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My Losing Season by Pat Conroy
Anything by David Sadaris, James Ellroy, Michio Kaku and Dr. Suess.

Movies: All time favorite: Say Anything. a close second and embarrassed to admit: St. Elmo's Fire, anything by John Hughes
most documentaries, cool arthouse films
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health
My friends
puppies in the world (there's nothing better than puppies. I want to be paid in puppies)
I can't think of 3 other things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
quantum mechanics and its relationship to spirituality and religion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately still bartending.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I already did above. I like the movie St. Elmo's Fire and I think puppies are the best thing in the world. There, happy? Now don't give me shit about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know the meaning of life.