Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

silvereyes99

28 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Joined the site a long while back because of the fun quizzes it used to have. I've logged in every now and again to see if I still remember the password.

Otherwise, I am an old soul that has little in common with my generation other than the internet and technology. I don't do parties, I don't like the bar scene, I have no desire to spend my entire paycheck on alcohol and regret my decisions come Monday morning.

I read comics, I usually walk right past DC when I'm at the comic shop. However, I do read Vertigo. Marvel is my staple comic company. I just like the characters more.

I am gamer. I play Role-Playing Games, Board Games, Miniatures, Card Games, and electronic games(Xbox, PC).

I care little for sports, except hockey and football, also Curling. Actually the entirety of the Winter Olympics are cool.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in graduate school. I have a few more semesters. I'm working part-time as an Audio Visual Technician. Its a fun job and its a fun place to work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I really like to try new recipes and make things on the fly.

I love to problem solve. My current job is mostly this. Alot of the time its all about the 'turn it off and on again' but sometimes its a bit more complex. I like to figure out the problem and make a client's day by fixing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very quiet. At work, people tend to forget I'm there, if I don't get out of my cubicle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies
Don't really know where to begin. I was brought up in a household that appreciated film. So I have tastes that range from the classics to the obscure to the commonplace.

Shows
Firefly(I'm an original Browncoat), Farscape, Stargate (Sg-1, Atlantis), Community, The Venture Brothers, Archer, Burn Notice, Castle
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone-Its my hitchhikers guide, having near instant access to the entirety of human history and culture at your fingertips.

RPGs-I've found that I do better in school if I am actively in a weekly to monthly game. Its my stress reliever and social outlet all in one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with a small group of friends or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would really like to cosplay, but I havent the resources or the talent.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have geeky or nerdy interests. I actually hate using those terms because I feel they've been overused and given a slightly negative meaning. If you enjoy watching movies and smart conversation, not at the same time of course. There is a special hell for those people (Unless its a terrible movie and we are making fun of it, mst3k style).