Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

silvergoddess03

22 Charlotte, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Bi women only
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! I am a fun loving girl who enjoys helping my community and working with those in need. I am married to my husband of 2 years and we are simply looking for a loyal girl who would enjoy spending some time with us. I am also expecting (currently 5 months) due in march, a little boy :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently looking for a career in the health care field. I have completed 2 years of college in the field and would like to be a nurse some time in future. Once I give birth, I will be completing my EMT classes as well :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at drawing and playing video games. My husband is amazing at writing stories and often kicks my butt at video games! I also consider myself very good at helping others and I am willing to go out of my way to help my community.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people usually notice about me is that I have tattoos and piercing however, I am a sweet person and that shouldn't bother people! I like to be myself and dress how I feel I can express myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is The Giving Tree. Movies that I enjoy are: Clerks II, American Pie, Where The Heart Is, American Beauty. The TV show which I enjoy the most is The Walking Dead. Music that I listen to is often rock but I listen to a little bit of everything :). My favorite food by far is tacos!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things that I can not do without are: My CD collection, a necklace that belonged to my grandmother, my dog Trace, my son's first ultrasound picture, my Walking Dead comic collection, and a hot bath!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how I can better myself and help those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am often spending time at home either watching a movie or playing a game. I am NOT a clubbing type of girl so if party hopping is what you enjoy, then turn back now. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are a loyal girl who is sweet and fun loving like us. Who will take this seriously. A girl who is kind to others and respects herself and those around her.