Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

silverline34

24 M Hanson, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I graduated from college back in 2012. I've always been a huge fan of movies and studied film in college (which may or may not have been a waste of time, depending on who you ask). Since then I've bounced around between some part time jobs until I started working full time at my current job.

I am a lifelong hockey fan and still try to play whenever I get the chance, which admittedly isn't that often these days. My favorite team is the Bruins, but I'll watch any team at any level and still enjoy it.

Other than that I'd say I'm a pretty average guy. I like to go out, hang out with my friends, go to the gym, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working for a medical software company. It isn't my dream job by any means, but it is my first real job. I'm not sure what I want to do with my life at this point, but I have a few ideas.
I’m really good at
I used to be really good at hockey, but I haven't played competitively in a few years so I'm probably not anymore. I like to think that I'm a good listener and I enjoy helping people with their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height. Or maybe my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books:
The Hero With A Thousand Faces, Homer's Odyssey, Harry Potter series, The Hobbit, A Lion's Tale, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Great Gatsby

Favorite Movies:
Too many to list, but I really like The Lion King, The Big Lebowski, Edgar Wright/Simon Pegg/Nick Frost films, documentaries, and tons more.

Favorite Shows:
It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Venture Bros, Breaking Bad, Workaholics, random shows on Netflix
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows? I could be out with my friends at bar, the movies, or hanging out at home. I don't really have a typical Friday night, I'll do pretty much anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to? I'm pretty easy to talk to, so let's talk.