Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

silverllama78

35 F Acworth, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have taken the time to fill this out although I wonder sometimes what the point is. In being on this site, I feel as though every man is the same. I message and say hi and get no response. Will you be the one to prove my observations wrong? I dare you!

Instead of writing an essay because that makes me feel like I'm in school, I'm going to make a list. I'm such a rebel!

- I have taught elementary school for the past ten years. I teach in a lower income area and love the impact I can have on my students.
- I live in a house with two roommates.
- I have a dog named Molly that I adore. She has been my friend through some very rough patches. Two months ago, I added a rabbit named Lily to our house.
- I have been a vegetarian for almost fifteen years. However, I do not care at all what you or anyone else eats. I've been told I grill a great burger! My sister jokingly refers to me as the grill master.
-I have one younger sister who is one of my best friends.
- I have six tattoos.
- I love to watch movies and will watch just about anything that has been recommended by a friend.
- I think the right song can heal your soul.
- I love math and science.
- Yes I have an iPhone and an iPad and yes I love them.
- I'm an avid reader, but randomly go months without touching a book.
- I enjoy irony and sarcasm and don't understand people who don't get it.
- I have attended Dragon*Con the past two years and already have a ticket for this year. I might actually dress up for the next one. I haven't done that yet.
- I'll add more as I think of it or you can just ask. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach the second grade for now, although I hope to move up in age next year. I work out three or four times a week at least. I usually go to the Y that's near my house, but I also enjoy hiking and I'm working on my running stamina. I have a Girl Scout troop with a friend of mine. Other than that, I just try to have as much fun as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
With my family and at work, I'm known as the technology guru. I don't know enough to assemble a computer or anything like that. Technological things just don't make me nervous and I'm a pro at Googling answers to problems.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'll read anything recommended by a friend. I love the Harry Potter series, all books by Jonathan Saffron Foer, Dean Koontz, Alex Cross, the Narnia series...

Movies: Superhero movies (Superman, Batman, Avengers), Dead Poets Society, Star Wars (the original trilogy!), Star Trek, High Fidelity, Jim Carrey movies...

Shows: I don't actually have cable, but Netflix is my friend. I like watching Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother, Smallville, Friends, and Cheers. I've watched two episodes of The Walking Dead and can't decide if I care enough to watch anymore.

Music: Safetysuit, Silverchair, Breaking Benjamin, Butch Walker, Bullet for my Valentine, Matt Kearney just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order....coffee, my dog, my friends and family, technology, humor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my roommates or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This isn't private to anyone who knows me, but on a site like this it is. In the past year, I've lost over a hundred pounds and am still working like a fiend to lose sixty more. I am strict with the calories I eat and work out on a regular basis.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you actually want to at least make a new friend. :-)