Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

silversunyeah

43 F Arlington, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not perfect but at least I am honest.

I am an INFP which means that I am creative, idealistic, and driven by emotion, among other things. I am very passionate, about life, about my family, about my interests. The word most people use to describe me is "sweet" and I am glad for that. I try to always be considerate of others and polite. I try to treat others the way I would like to be treated. It works for me :)

My main hobby is music. I'm a bit of a savant when it comes to alternative (old and new) music. Some would say I'm a music snob. Haha. I also sing and play piano. I love karaoke.

My son is 9 and lives with me. He sees his dad regularly and there is no drama. He is my #1 and he just happens to be the coolest kid around. Way cooler than I am!

I did quite a bit of partying back in the day but I'm happy to say I'm more settled now. I used to live in NYC and I miss all of the debauchery sometimes.

But really, I would say that I'm a pretty mellow "laid back" (I hate that term. So overused) kind of a person. I love being outside, gardening, beaches, camping.

I have found that getting back into the dating scene is frustrating. Hard to meet the right kind of people. People with similarities in culture, education, temperament, interests, etc. I'm not opposed to a long distance relationship although I can't really move away from DFW for now because of my son. If any of this piques your interest, please drop me a line! I'd love to hear from you...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just livin' the dream!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Design, drawing, piano, being a mom, and 80's pop culture trivia :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have very long fingers and toes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love alternative and indie rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Music
Beauty
Sunshine
Knowledge
Second chances
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding my true love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I have my son, hanging out at home or going to a movie. When I don't have him, I'll usually go out and have a cocktail.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 37–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interesting.