Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

silvertongueGH

37 M Beyoğlu, Turkey

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
London-born norseman living a nomadic lifestyle. I'm into travelling (clearly), cinema and other forms of storytelling and the big social and technological changes in our world currently and in the near future. I am cheerfully realistic about it, though sometimes I feel like a misanthrope.

I am quite direct about things because I value honesty and it saves time.

I like spending time with people who are adventurous, positive, intelligent, not easily-offended, and don't take everything too seriously. I am happy almost all of the time and have an absurdly positive view of life.

Let's do the rest in a conversation...
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying myself far too much some would say, travelling, teaching and learning new things that make life more interesting. Like most adults, I am essentially 'winging it'.
I’m really good at
creating, organising my time, teaching people of different ages without being a self-important pedant, cooking certain things very well (I'm no chef), listening, giving advice when it's asked for, learning new things, and adapting (e.g. a recent swift and easy goodbye to social smoking).
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe looking younger than I am. Maybe my eyes. I have no idea....... tell me when you meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music and films and new hobbies? Everything. Absolutely everything at least once. I'm hugely into films and different types of music and am easily pleased by all sorts of things depending on my mood. Recently my randomised mp3 player ran through Justice, The Prodigy, Radiohead, ACDC, Beethoven, Curtis Mayfield, David Bowie, Daft Punk, Mussorgski, Pearl Jam, Jamiroquai and Die Antwoord among numerous other things. I have easygoing ears....

I love graphic novels, games, fiction, tv comedy (British stuff mainly), documentaries and films. Recently, Penny Dreadful has had me beguiled.

Did I mention films already? Apocalypse Now wrecks me every time I watch it. I also like watching really shitty movies from the 80s and 90s occasionally for the comedy value. It is amazing how much more savvy audiences are these days.

Anyway, generally, I prefer to find out about these things face to face. I'm into almost all kinds of food and like trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
The opportunity and freedom to see new places. Chilli beef ramen. Exercise - especially skiing and swimming. Sex. The beautiful and ever-growing world of cinema. Beautiful beaches. Things 'nerds' get excited about. Good friends. Boatdrinks. Hot showers. Coarse language. Yes, I know it's more than 6...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Adventures in other places, what's the next plan (without planning too far ahead, because life has a way of toying with serious long-term plans).

Whether watching tv shows is a vice.

What and when the next unexpected global event will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the cinema or out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is probably only going to be from my mouth to your ear.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are not quite sure what you are doing here but you like going on easygoing dates and know how to enjoy yourself. If you are interested, send me a message (seriously though, send me a message). I am not just looking for a serious relationship, but I am sure I will meet someone very soon who will change that.