Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sim1hub

38 F Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a woman who is between being modern and conservative. Modern in such a way that I am open-minded to changes and improvements, conservative in a way that I still want to keep some values which I believe is a part of having a meaningful life. For me it is also important that I have a strong connection with God. I am not really religious - that is something else. I simply believe that God is a friend and loving as ever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After the hardships from my Bangalore career working in a semicon, I am now starting on a new step of my journey in life and career in Singapore.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being tough in difficult situations, being blunt but will say it in the most subtle way possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I have a strong personality. And I look younger than my age. I hope I was lying but really, I am in my late 30s. There's no point of lying about one's age. Though it's a compliment, I just hope people would start believing me about my age ( I keep on answering the same question for the nth time).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Scent Of A Woman, Men Of Honor, The Passion Of The Christ, Schindlers List, Aamir Khan movies, movies that depict courage and hope, movies that cracks and breaks the old rotten practice in culture and life.

Book - previously Sidney Sheldon books, now Paolo Coehlo books, sometimes Technical books

Music - top of my list is rock music. But I am actually eclectic so I also listen to other genre.

Food - Filipino, Japanese, Continental, Chinese. I guess I have a flexible palate and I can eat almost any cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Solemnly pray, Smile/Laugh, Eat, Work, Hygiene, Love - specially my Mom and the memory of my Dad.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everyday circumstances and what is the lesson behind, contemplate about it and my plans in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in the gym working out to create endorphins which is also known as happy hormones or eating in a restaurant and then enjoy watching movies at home. However, if there is work to finish due to tough schedule and critical DEADline, the first 2 things I wanna do on Friday night are cancelled.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is nothing. Who would be admitting a private thing in a public website anyway? If I will be admitting something, I will admit it to God.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a decent person and educated. For the young guys, I'm really sorry but I do reply very selectively.

[One comment though, there are guys in OKC who send a generic template for their messages. Sometimes they forget that they have messaged somebody and repeats sending the same message after several months. And if that is the case, ofcourse they do send it to all the women (or girls) whom they are interested to. It is funny, but it's true! And the funnier it gets when 2 different guys are sending the same message.