Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simben14

29 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Colorado native, have lived in the bay area for a few years, and I dig it here. Some things I am into are mountains, bagels with lox and cream cheese, alpine lakes, the new breed of soulful UK electronic music producers, dogs, thunderstorms and snowstorms, long-form journalism, a glass of bourbon, pretty eyes, and good conversation. Sometimes I whistle tunes more than I should, because I am not very good at it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping things balanced and not taking it too seriously. I work in the non profit world currently and have a masters degree in urban planning, but what matters most is life outside the job. I like to stay fit and spry and enjoy all the bay area has to offer. I also try to make it out of the city as much as possible and into the wilds. There are so many amazing places to go in less than a few hours in every direction (except west, which is mostly just water and sharks).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being outdoors, hiking, riding BART, writing about things I have researched, learning about things I am interested in, following english/european soccer (YNWA), cooking dishes with pasta and sausage, eating baked goods, going to aquariums, keeping campfires at a comfortable intensity, dancing with a lady companion, apparently having an immunity to tear gas, and walking up SF hills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A cashier girl at the grocery store recently told me that I have a "good energy"...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: The Wind Up Bird Chronicle - Haruki Murakami; Catch-22 - Joseph Heller; A Walk in the Woods - Bill Bryson; Dinotopia

Favorite Movies: too many to choose from, but a few would be Blade Runner, Dr. Strangelove, Back to the Future 2, and Children of Men.

Favorite Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, and House of Cards. Have to admit that Girls is pretty good as well. So is Fraggle Rock.

Music: Again, way too many bands to choose from, but right now I am listening to a lot of Alt J, SBTRKT, Bonobo, and the new Vampire Weekend album. AND the new Disclosure album; god damn that shit is hot.

My favorite bands of all time would probably LCD Soundsystem and Radiohead.

Food: All of it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, mountains, coffee, dogs (though I don't currently have my own), and tree fruit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
recently: the different backpacking trips I want to do around California this summer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
crying :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the movie The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if any of this intrigues you and you are looking for someone to kick it with and do some exploring of the Bay Area