Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simerlyd

27 Stafford, VA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Married
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Ancient Greek (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a professional MMA fighter, a skydiving instructor, and I race sport bikes on the side...okay, so maybe none of that is true, but it got your attention yea? :)

On a serious note, a little about me. I enjoy mountain biking. It gives me a rush when I'm hauling ass down a steep hill. Tennis is also pretty sweet. If you play, LET ME KNOW! :D I also love cinematic adventures, ya know, going to the movies. :P I would likely watch every movie in the theater, if I only knew someone who felt the same way...any takers? ;) And if you like horror movies, well, that's just awesome. "But they scare me..." It just gives you a reason to cuddle up with someone, so hush. I know you ladies like to cuddle. ;) Honestly though, they scare me too, especially the ones with them creepy little kids.

And what happened to chivalrous acts? Too many assholes these days.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Climbing the success ladder, 3 steps at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wrestling bears, but other than that I'm probably the best damn cuddler you will ever meet, hands down!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I definitely get most compliments on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like stories about real people, but only the crazy people. Is that weird?

Movies: All of the above.

Shows: Supernatural, the following, the Big Bang theory, new girl, Vikings, umm... My DVR is always full of shows. :) I don't think I will ever catch up.

Music: Mostly rock/metal. I know most people don't enjoy this kind of music, so I will compromise. Country is my least favorite, but I can also compromise on that as well.

Food: Anything Italian, Pizza (kind of Italian), Steak and Chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, Internets, Beaches, Mountain Bikes, Computer, &&& Google.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why OKC suggests people that live > 2 hours away...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cliche, but I'm on OkCupid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're as adorable as a puppy holding a kitten.