Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simmons3k

54 M Cleveland, OH

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 34–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend too much time on work stuff and not enough on friends and other more worthwhile things. I like art and poetry, music, politics, science, lots of interests I guess. I've been playing piano again more recently. I'm interested in politics and science. I used to race, triathlon mostly, and I miss that a lot. So I bike and run when I can get myself up to it. Moved back to Cle from Boston and glad to be settling in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in technology for an out-of-town company, and travel to work gigs a lot. Kind of sucks. Need to settle down and get more life balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Empathy and sincerity. I'm also OK at math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think they notice that I talk too much. Straight female friend once told me I have "bedroom eyes," so I'm holding on to that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... poetry and Buddhist stuff, non-fiction about art or science or philosophy, or work-related tech stuff.

I like movies but I don't watch very many. Movies are better with someone next to me on the sofa.

Music... All over the place. Beethoven, Chopin, Pink Floyd, The Roches, Byrne, Rickie Lee, world music. I play piano.

I like to cook and once in a while stuff comes out really amazing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, a keyboard, someone to argue with about ideas, sunny warm days, hope. I once thought I could never do without my partner. Maybe again someday.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a job where I don't have to travel every week
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, having just flown in from somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Addicted to Big Brother. Dumb, I know. None of these people are even likable.