Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Prague, Czech Republic Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English, Italian, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 25 year old psychology student living in Prague doing my Masters degree. I am into music, mountaineering, philosophy, anything interesting and having fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my Masters Degree in Clinical Psychology and constantly evolving. I find evolution to be one if not the sole purpose of our existence, learning new things changing the body and brain in the better. Reconnecting to the our mother Earth and the spirit and energy around us. Besides my studies of psychology, I also like studying many spiritual and esoteric traditions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hiking mountains, organic farming, playing music and meditating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite authors are Aldous Huxley, Mark Twain, Philip K. Dick, Hunter Thompson, Timothy Leary, Rudolf Steiner, Alan Watts, HD Lawrence, Manly P. Hall,G.I. Gurdjieff, Chekov, Count Alessandro Cagliostro, Pirandello, Shakespeare, William Burroughs, WB Yeats, Wilhelm Reich, Robert Anton Wilson. And many more

I am really into any good films, I like mostly foreign films, old horror movies, comedies and anything good.

I like all types of music from rock, punk rock, old school heavy metal, electronic music, techno, goa, rap, reggae, country, blues.

I like REAL food, I cannot stand fast food and garbage food. I love Italian food, Mexican and much of Indian food. Usually I cook some interesting platters and enjoy making my own food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature, Music, Love, Spirituality, Entertainment, Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try to keep my mind quiet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends but usually on fridays I could be out socially at a rave party, relaxing watching interesting movies, experimenting consciousness changes in group or by myself or simply being a hermit and reading in my room.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep them thangs private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have some common interests and or are interested in meeting new people with an open mind.