Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simon5150

29 M Manchester, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like nothing more than an adventure out somewhere in the sun (that's England sometimes!), seeing my friends, listening to music and playing with my dog. I don't to see him that often though sadly - I think I may put him on my profile so you can see!

My friends and family mean a lot to me. I like spending time with my little nephew although as he's 3, that usually results in me being beaten up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a Marketing Agency - it's tough work but I enjoy what I do.

I love cycling too - i'm currently training for several triathlons next year. It's tough but well worth it!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
naming songs after only hearing a tiny fraction of the music! A totally useless skill as there's now Shazam in the world...

I'm good at climbing and playing my lovely guitars. If only I could do this at the same time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"His Dark Materials" is an incredible saga of books. Pity about the film though! Star Wars.....also excellent. I may or may not have a Darth Vader canvas painting in my room...

Instead of listing any bands which come to mind, I'll just list what songs i've listened to recently from my iTunes library:

Bring me the horizon, Paramore, Temper Trap, Mistabishi, Chase & Status, John Mayer, Metallica, Girls Aloud (how'd that get in there?!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sexy guitar, my family, my friends, my dog, iPhone and the sun!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling, making music and gymnastics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
seeing my friends, seeing my family. Booze is probably involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fear dolphins.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really really really wanna zig a zig ahh.