Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simonchurch13

34 M Denton, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty down to earth person looking for an adult of the fairer sex to share time with. I live in Denton, and I have grown weary of the transient college girls that live in this town. I want to meet people closer to my age range now.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am an assistant network administrator for an internet service provider. I am also going back to school to see if I can make it as a photographer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, telling a story, and listening to people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No hair, my eyes, and the fact that I am laid back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This list could go on forever, so I'll keep it brief:
Movie-The Crow
Book-Sophie's World (currently)
Music-Type O Negative (RIP Peter Steele)
Food-Most types of Asian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't really think of anything here. I'm pretty adaptable. I could lose all my possessions tomorrow and I would adapt just fine, but I would be annoyed for a bit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling the world, taking pictures, meeting people with a different take on the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games, reading, going to the bar with friends, hanging out at their houses, watching a movie, going to a music show....whatever catches my fancy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been involved in some 'unusual' sexual situations.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone that will give you a fair chance and wants to be a friend (and maybe more) and is willing to be involved in the things that interest you. You should also be capable of handling my friends, they are my family as well.