Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simone02

48 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hello and thanks for visiting
here's a bit about me...creative; quirky; curious; interested and interesting; left of center; blisses out easily in art museums, whilst hearing live music, performances or lectures; being a part of engaging face to face conversations; i enjoy: food--grazing farmers markets rock; coffeehouse culture; city and nature meanderings; other worlds/faraway travels; love speaking and studying languages; sound, wordsmithing; also very much value down time and alas...the ritual of sleepy sunday newspaper mornings.

and a bit about who i'm looking for: someone who is happy in their life, impassioned in their day-to-day, and is interested in other people and the world around them. inspired and inspiring, straight, single and available, politically left of center, social, and socially conscious, too, someone who takes care of themselves and keeps an eye out for others.

please, not looking for: married men, heavy drinkers, smokers or heavy partyers, tea party members or republicans.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
these days trying to get the proper balance down between work and play: creative time, downtime and realistic/reality time, stepping out more and enjoying the fabulous city we live in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
in person: my eyes and smile, and that i am not -- even remotely -- photogenic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Love mostly foreign and indie. The Best of Youth, Afterlife, Howl, City of Lost Children, The Illusionist, Allegro Non Troppo Any: Fellini, Jarmusch, Hitchcock, Keislowski, L Malle... Lit: The New Yorker, David Sedaris, Lorrie Moore, Jeanette Winterson, M Dumas, A Nin, Kundera, Mary Oliver, Artists that inspire me to create: Chagall, Miro, Eva Hesse, Massaccio, Giotto, Antonio Gaudi, Dorothea Lange, Gorey... Music: 80's: ska, alternative, progressive...costello, portishead,style council, old bowie (vs new bowie), classic rock, classical, bluegrass, counting crows, EBTG
food: i'm a veggie girl, love the chemistry of chocolate and farmers market fresh foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
travel
beautiful art and architecture
live music
sharing good food with friends
perfect cappuccinos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel adventure...and who might land here randomly, and decide to say hello
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out from work mostly and seeing what fun things i can experience over the weekend.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we may have something in common, live in the bay area, and are interested in meeting in the (real) world