Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simonmt

41 M Reading, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi - I'm a laid back, placid easy going man and able to put peoples needs before my own where and when its needed. Im a deep thinker and find it hard to relax at times but im also good at talking about how I feel when this happens, Im also a great listener and genuinely care about people. I hope to find a lady who is tender, loving and caring, loyal and takes time to care, as much about me, as I would her.

When I set my mind to doing something it gets done no matter what it takes.

My ideal evening would be sat infront of a roaring log fire with the lights down low, (cant stand harsh lighting when trying to relax) with a nice cold drink (not neccesarily alcohol) and in good company curled up together on the sofa. Im not so much into the club scene these days but love hot summer afternoons in a country pub beer garden, that said, im not a big drinker.

I love kids, I have two young girls who I adore but they live with mum

Hobbies vary, sometimes I like to be going mach 2 with the seat of my pants on fire round a race track, other times I like to go fishing, sometimes on my own, other times in good company having a bit of a social.

I know what it takes to make a relationship, Its not all about words, the little touch as I walk by, the random kiss for no particular reason, the little things that make people a loving couple are all important to me. Im not afraid to show affection and would hope my prospective partner will be the same.

My pics are recent although my hair is now very short due to the weather. Im no tall dark handsome fella but Im not in bad shape. I am a genuine, honest, down to earth guy.
Im not working at the moment but hoping to return to work soon.

I adore music which and have eclectic tastes, I love everything from Instrumentals right through to modern day pop, Heavy metal or house doesnt really do it for me, I like to hear the words and love a good bass line. (Used to play bass guitar and keyboards) If the beat is right and the bass line runs through me im pretty much guaranteed to like it.

So if you have got this far read on :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Picking up the peices and getting on with life.

Does life really begin at 40? You bet!
I’m really good at
Making a fool of myself, playing pranks, making women laugh lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
Any book by John Grisham, Dick Frances or Desmond Bagley

Movies
The usual man type stuff I guess but if its got Tom Hanks, Bruce Willis or Morgan Freeman in it you can usually bet on it being a decent film.

Music
Now dont runaway but im a massive Country Music Fan but like anything from that through instrumentals, keyboards pan pipes etc through to Ballads and pop, just not a heavy metal fan.

Food
I will try anything once
The six things I could never do without
My Kids
My Car
My Laptop
My Mobile Phone
Love
Intimacy
Cuddles
Affection
My bed ;-)
Fresh Air
Music

I know thats more than 6 but there are so many things im passionate about :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whats in store for me in the future, is there anyone special out there for me?

If Tin Whistles are made of Tin what do they make Fog Horns out of?
On a typical Friday night I am
Sat at home but looking to change that and get out more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cant have anymore children so if your looking to start a family im sorry but im just not for you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If by any chance ive sparked some interest, your a lady!! (you would be surprised) You know how to look after your man, your loving caring and loyal.
BBM 29328f34