Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simonp67

47 M Burlingame, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Currently I am devoting a lot of my energy into studying Hapkido.

I started on my first sleeve, a Japanese dragon when I was 39. It turned out so well, that when it was completed I had already discussed an idea for my second one and started work on it almost immediately - staying with the japanese theme ;) I finished that sleeve, it is a Japanese female warrior. Seems that tattoos really are addiciting ;) Recently started on a chest piece.

I am working at a Law firm to pay the bills, great people there but it is a job for me it is not my life. I work to live, I do not live to work.

I am actively polyamorous / Poly and have been non-monogamous now for about 10 years. I have a wonderful partner. I am looking for other relationships of some sort, no set paramaters. I do not practice hierarchal poly, so there isnt a set label for what I am looking for nor is there a set person, I would like to see what develops naturally, what will be will be. I am also involved in the local BDSM scene as a Dominant, a rigger and all around talented kinkster.

I have a very dark, black sense of humor at times, have been accused more than once of being snarky - you have been warned ;) Think Edward Gorey or House.

I have a fondness and a palate for bourbon and single malts, though I do not exclude drinking a great beer over a game of pool.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to enjoy as much of it as I possibly can! Looking for fun, no drama folks to enjoy it with me. Life is really too short not to make the most of it, I am constantly reminded of this and try not to waste more the time I have than I must.
I’m really good at
I am good at having & creating a fun time, putting a smile on a partners or dates face, snuggles, long lazy sleeping in mornings and long kisses. Being a romantic I often whisper sweet things in your ear when I am not nibbling on it.

I am also quite good at the range or on the mats practicing my martial arts.

I have other talents but wouldn't it be more fun to discover them? Besides typing in a list of talents seems a little boastful doesnt it?
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told that I have a look in my eyes, you will have to take a look and tell me what you see ;) although now days they may notice my sleeves first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Depends on when you ask me, The Little Prince, Jules Verne, at present my bedside bookcase is full of martial arts, zen, Raymond Chandler books, i also have the ethical slut there to refer back to / reread.

Beatles, Rolling Stones, Johnny Cash, English Beat, Reggae

Theif, Misery, The Man who would be King, Law and Order, The Aristocrats (This is not a disney film), Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Dexter

I seem to have either the food network or the history channel on the TV mostly these days - Chopped, Cutthroat Kitchen

Chinese, Sushi, Japanese, Mexican - recovering from being a picky eater and becoming more of a foody
The six things I could never do without
1. Romantic evenings together

2. long lazy morning snuggling

3. sharing laughter

4. good milk chocolate

5. Sushi

6. Good single malt / good vodka / good sake / good beer ( trying to keep to the rules and keep it to 6 LOL)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past, present and the future, what has been and what can be, how to bring it about. How to shape my future to be what I want and to have who I want in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
What is typical? It all depends, could be a party, out to sushi for a date or home snuggling with a DVD, may have popcorn out or Makers Mark not that they are mutually exclusive
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you want to know, you will have to ask me .... but lets just say vanilla is not my favorite or only flavor ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you are looking for the mythical nice guy with that hidden edge.

You should be polyamorous & happy in that choice or if not Poly in some form of open relationship, open to that and open minded.

If you are looking for a good friend, someone to hang out with, explore new bars - nice or dives, a work out partner or...

You should be someone who avoids drama

If you want to know my fetlife or my twitter feed

Finally just because you want to, you have something to share or something to ask