Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Cambridge, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to understand how potatoes grow. I get to spend the summer outside in the sun growing them and spend the winter trying to make sense of it all. They're a complicated and fascinating plant.

The rest of the time, cooking, listening to music, making optical art and editing Wikipedia. When I can festivals, barbecuing, snowboarding and travelling off the beaten track.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, thinking, procrastinating, relaxing, digging
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm not a great fan of fiction, 1984, Day of the Triffids, The Wasp Factory, The Forever War are my general flavour.

Films: don't watch many, but tend to prefer more factual/realistic/independent films.

TV: I try to avoid watching TV, but watch Natural World, Storyville documentaries, HIGNFY and The Walking Dead online.

Music: mainly British hip hop which isn't anything like 50 cent or Dizzee Rascal. Braintax, Taskforce, Dr Syntax, Roots Manuva and many things from bandcamp. Also like Reggae, d&b/dubstep/techno (only to dance to) and the occasional classical music.

Food: I like to eat lots and lots of almost anything. The basic meat and two veg is hard to beat, but I like cooking my own curries, stir fries and stews, roast dinners and homemade pizza!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cooking - food is very important
Coffee - I love the buzz and tasting different types
The internet - there's so much to learn
My bike - it's quicker and more fun than a car
Hip hop - it motivates me
My family - it's the only one I have
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether it's possible to change the world. What to eat next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully something different to the week before. The best would involve good food, whisky, music and a few joints.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is not something I want to put online!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Slightly eccentric, intelligent and open-minded.