Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simonvoyageur

43 M Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a keen traveller. I've been to a lot of fantastic places, and there are a lot of places I'm still looking forward to getting to. This year I'm very excited about going to Iceland for the first time.

I have a wide and lively range of interests. I love nature, and get out hiking or cycling most weekends; at the same time I'm a big cinema buff and go out regularly with whoever I can round up. I'm always learning something new, and enjoy talking to people about their passion, whatever they're interested in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard; after a difficult period, my work has got more exciting to me again. I work on string theory and black holes. I also love to talk about it to anyone who's interested.

I became an uncle recently, and I'm very excited about that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking - and eating. My creme brulee is always a hit. Getting out into the country. Entertaining kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I hope. My accent, probably: The first question is usually "where are you from?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Many books: at random, favourite authors include Kathleen Jamie, Terry Pratchett, Iain Banks, Haruki Murakami, Ian Buruma, Bill Bryson and Lawrence Weschler. I'm also a big fan of comics with a story, by people like Guy Delisle and Craig Thompson.

Food: I'm a bit of a foodie, and have a serious sweet tooth. I eat a lot of bread from the Sugar Down Bakery. So glad to have that near me! Good chocolate, seafood and belgian beer are other important indulgences.

Movies: Pan's Labyrinth, In the mood for love, Kiss kiss bang bang, Girl on the bridge. Favourites so far this year are Dallas Buyers Club and The Past.

Music: pretty varied. Currently getting into the blues. Kraftwerk, two tone, Enya ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family; my bike; something to read; a hug; a good laugh; a good bed to sleep in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to change in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Don't know. Any suggestions?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go for dinner or a movie.