Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simplEEcute

27 Rockville, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been told it's hard to imagine me doing anything but smiling. I usually am more serious in private or when I'm stressed. I have a passion for life...looking for someone who can really compliment that...a partner in crime...but also someone who can handle my high energy and many emotions. I don't like fake people.

I commit a lot of time to my friendships and family but I also love meeting new people and exploring the world independently. That refreshes me and keeps me on my toes.

I LOVE music, hanging out with friends at bars (always trying new beers/wine/etc), cultural events, dancing, doing outdoor activities, wandering the city, or just kicking back at home with roommates/friends. I love to cook but I would love someone to do it with, more often. I like/crave variety.

I bike, swim, and run. I like yoga, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and i am always looking to try another adventure. Being active and outside is very important to me and I would love to find someone who can enjoy these activities with me.

If you connect on any of those, cool, if not, I will practically do anything once (or even maybe more often) as long as it's a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to enjoy the simple things
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
teaching
coaching swimming
cooking
crafty stuff
music
talking to people
cleaning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair/eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Magazines: The New Yorker, Bloomberg Businessweek, Style

Books: Crime and Punishment, The Poisonwood Bible are two favs. I like non-fiction, biographies, and psychology-related books. I have a soft spot for old American short stories and poetry. I'm a fan of Thoreau, Rodriguez, F. Scott Fitzgerald, and Langston Hughes, among others

Movies: shawshank redemption, juno, meet the parents, pulp fiction, the godfather, the hangover, thank you for smoking, fargo, meet the little fockers, the graduate, the lion king (you know you still love it), i also like documentaries and foreign films

Shows: New Girl, Scandal, Homeland, Breaking bad, Girls, Orange is the new black, curb your enthusiasm, it's sunny in Philadelphia

music: Really folk lately. enjoy some pop music, chill stuff, electro, dubstep, some rap, classical, indie/ alternative, all other genres have their place and time, too. I have a passion for playing music and singing. my major pitfall is lack of recall on song names. could be worse, right?

I listen to NPR. You should too.

Podcasts: This American Life, Radio Lab, Freakonomics

Food: I enjoy picking new ethnic restaurants all the time. I generally eat a very healthy diet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike
music
exercise
knowledge/access to info
my passport and traveling
vacation time

Not things: my fam and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, goals, people in my life, music, fun, travels.

How I can quit my job and travel for a year without being broke.

Maximizing time here on this earth and doing as much as I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends anywhere in the area or heading out of town for the weekend. possibly recovering from the week with a bottle of wine and dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're intelligent
you're social
you're attractive
you are funny...like, hilarious, in fact
You have facial hair
You understand/appreciate international people