Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simplcountryboy

35 Lompoc, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Tennessee. I grew up loving nature and being outdoors wheather being on the lake or in the woods listening to the birds. I've always played sports, baseball soccer football and swimming. My mother raised me right, learning how to cook at a young age and now I love having people over to just cook for them. I know right I'm lame.
Well its just something I've always loved. Picking out something new and giving it a try, tweaking it a little and then letting other people enjoy.

I am adventuresome, outdoorzy, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the Central Coast and all the outdoor activities it has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much whatever I set my mind to. I just need to set my mind to it. HA HA
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not to sure on this one. Could be the bald head or the deep brown eyes or the nice tight butt. I really couldn't say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I pretty much enjoy anything thats able to hold my interest in the books and movie dept. As for music it all kind of depends on the mood I'm in. I'll basically listen to anything so long as it fits my mood. Now for food (my love) I enjoy basically anything and eveything, and am willing to try anything new at leat once or twice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great friends
Good food
An endless supply of a nice Sangiovese
My e-reader
Music
And a special someone to share memorable moments with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going and where I'll be. My life so far has had its ups and downs but as of now things seem to be on the up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on whats going on. I enjoy just hanging out with friends and having memorable times.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker a girl who loves the outdoors, rides horses and is self confident with themselves both mentally and physically.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to chat with someone who's grounded and down to earth. Looking for companionship and someone to share your life with. Whether it be short or long term, but are willing to make good memories.