Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simple_guy_123

22 Burlington, VT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a laid back down to earth kind of guy, very adaptable and persistent when need be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of now im in my junior year of college working to be a graphic designer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
besides video games and computers? giving advice, some sports like fencing and soccer. oh and im a band geek so ya, almost every instrument i've tried at least once.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long eyelashes and that im tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
NO PREFERENCE if it's good then it's good. totally open.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone, TV, Xbox, computer, happiness, a roof over my head.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hard to say i guess the tiny things like what do i have to do tomorrow or the homeword that needs to be done, sometimes i reflect on my life, thinking about what I've done what im going to do, Spiritual stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i hang out with my friends but if theirs a party or a place to be, I'll be there. i dont smoke but I"m good for a drink or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sorry but you're just gona have to meet me and find out.