Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simple_sweetie7

28 F Radcliff, KY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Charismatic, dependable, and searching for something substantial. My friends would most certainly describe me as someone who is not an individual that pursues anything halfheartedly, I give all or nothing at all, the obstacle though that revolves around my inner ability to connect on an emotional basis starts first with an intellectual challenge. It is of the utmost importance for me to feel mentally stimulated before anything can move forward. With that being said, does the idea of intelligent conversation turn you on? if so, then I am most certainly the right person.

A good relationship is built on a strong foundation of mutual trust and respect, without either, success will not prosper and time is not something I wish to waste. I am a hard worker, educated, and can be an enigma. Mystery is half the fun, giving all as oppose to meeting half way is just not at all interesting. In my down time I most certainly do like to waste time, I know how to let my hair down and be adventurous and I know how to delegate responsibilities when need be.

My family is very important to me, and my friends just as equally important. Though let me stress, I have a mind of my own, and though I seek advice from those who are most close to me, at the end of the day I make my own choices and take on the consequences of my actions. If I sound like someone you want to get to know better, then send me a message I look forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Aside from working and furthering my education, I don't see what could be any more important.
I’m really good at
Creative writing, being friendly to others, being outgoing, and always being the first to make a joke.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes are very expressive and if you can read between the lines then welcome to my innermost thoughts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Frankenstein, Count of Monte Cristo, anything having to do with astro physics, The English classics, Big Bang Theory, Classic Rock, and foreign cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
My Journal, my cell phone, air,water, my need to think, and the last one I will let you know when it comes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where did we come from? where are we going? who are we?
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working then I'm out having fun adventures with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why don't you ask me in private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends