Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Dade City, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 13
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Working on Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ok here goes. I ride a harley and spend as much time as I can on the back roads forgetting the world around me. I love to laugh. love my music I play it to loud and sing along with the songs.voice not that great but I don't care music sooths my soul. I can fancy myself up when i need to . I am finding it harder and harder to meet honest people that really know what their looking for. I am looking for someone that enjoys laughing so hard you think your gonna pee your pants. I enjoy rain storms and would enjoy going out and playing in the puddles. yes even at 55 I still like playing in the rain. I want someone that enjoys the little things in life.
the work I do makes me see everyday time is valuable and should be enjoyed everyday.I work hard but would enjoy coming home to someone and sharing our day. I am a sucker for a man with a belly and drool over a hairy chest. I am truthful and tell you how it is. I'm not looking for games been there, done that, I helped write the book.If you can't handle the truth or speak it please don't waste my time or yours. I know my happy ending is out there and someday I will find it. I would like to meet someone with same interests. I do not date out of race just my personal preference.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to finish my Education. although I began late in life I still get just as excited about my future as a very young person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great listener, I am always a true friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books~ anything by Mitch Album.. Movies~ Ghost, Fried Green Tomatos, Green MIle, it's a Wonderful Life. I like Romance, Comedy, Horror, and Action. Music~ Country, Old Rock, or sometimes it just depends on my mood. Food~ Fav. is Baked Ziti but love most all southern food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my Children, My Family, Friends, Job, music..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
growing old alone. I have so much to offer and I wonder when it will be my turn..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with Family or friends at local pub or just sitting watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im saving that for someone special
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to laugh, are not always serious. are not looking for a quick relationship and if you are NOT any of the following.....I am NOT looking for a man to wait on, cater too, support, be their babies mama.
If your from another country looking for money KEEP LOOKING,YOU WON'T GET IT FROM ME!!!!
If your SCAMMING don't be so stupid, smart women know the GAMES!!! don't mean to be so blunt but I have been there..