Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simplebryan09

27 M Derry, NH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there, my name is Bryan and i just joined this community to find something a bit more longterm. Havnt really been much for the online dating sites but i thought i would give it a try.

I am out going, funny, sarcastic and always willing to have a good time with good friends. Being able to hold an intelligent conversation is always a plus as well.

Im 26 and live in derry area but i am typically not opposed to driving either.

I like to go out but i also need my lazy sunday days where i just sit around and relax. I would rather do this with someone else on a comfortable couch.

I was trying to think of hobbies that i have and i feel like my hobbies are pretty random. I like to bike, im terrible at skiing but dont mind doing it. I like to people watch. I write comedy skits and routines and perform them for friends, they get a kick out of it. I used to be a pro at designing websites and really have to get back into it. I know far too many random facts so i am a prime team member for any trivia night.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently employed at one of those big box hardware stores, im a manager there.
I’m really good at
being sarcastic. Being a good at home cook, nothing special.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. After some conversation usually my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like a wide array of movies, but definately steer more towards dramas and comedies. Rather watch movies in the comfort of an embrace. My
favorites include:

-eternal sunshine of the spotless mind
-21 grams
-big fish
-knocked up
-groundhog day
-waiting
-moulin rouge
-first wives club
-domino
-the island

Books, anything by greg isles.

I am so spread with my musical tastes, i like death cab for cutie to lady gaga, damien rice to maroon five. I listen to anything really, except gospel, not for me.
The six things I could never do without
my family, friends, music, laughter, spring, and my gogo gadget arms.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I get myself into the situations I do, I think I am in a sitcom. The real Truman show.
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with my friends, staying in with someone, or calling it an early night because i have to work in the AM.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my nails grow really fast. im like the wolverine.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to a hold an intelligent conversation that goes beyond just trying to get laid. If you wrote a jingle for a commercial on tv. If you are interesting. If you are boring, i dont care .