Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Sarasota, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 3:20pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Strictly anything
Not at all
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the jerk with a smirk that you can't stay mad at. I try not to take things too seriously and always do my best to make people smile. It's my way of counteracting the tragedy in the world.
I consider myself an optimistic realist and a centrist. Basically, I hope for the best but prepare for the worst and believe there is a middle ground to every conflict.
I'm an explorer at heart and love to take treks through the woods and on the water. I have travelled most of the continental US and can't wait to find myself wandering the rest of the world, especially Japan and Australia.
I've never been very good at keeping up with trends or fashion, so please pardon my horrid sense of style.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am vice president and co-owner of Creative Custom Stairs and Woodwork based out of Sarasota. We specialize in circular wooden stairs but can build most anything from wood.
Aside from that, enjoying the ups, learning from the downs, and making the most of everything in between.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most everything that I put my mind to. I'm a bit of a jack of all trades with a penchant for solving problems and fixing things. Thanks Macgyver!

Also, acting like a singer in what I like to call a band. We're in the early stages but our noise is beginning to resemble music. Think surfer funk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
(1) My manly handshake.

(2) I kind of sound like Patrick Warburton.

(Finally) My inability to show fear in the face of adversity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors: Charles Bukowski, Chuck Palahniuk, Cormac McCarthy, Norman Mailer, Hunter Thompson.
Favorite Filmmakers: The Coen brothers, Quentin Tarantino, P. T. Anderson, Stanley Kubrick, Terry Gilliam.
Favorite Shows: South Park, Trailer Park Boys, It's Always Sunny, Archer, most Adult Swim shows.
Favorite Music: Anything but new mainstream music. Indie, punk, blues, rockabilly, psychedelic, funk, soul, old school, outlaw, lounge, or all of them mixed into one is cool with me. Top five artists are Beck, Animal Collective, of Montreal, Dan Deacon, and Tom Waits.
Favorite Food: Italian, Mexican, and Cajun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The absurdity of social norms and the time wasted on sustaining them.
How to see things from a non-biased perspective and avoid the pendulum of public opinion.
Calvin & Hobbes.
My goals in life and the best ways to accomplish them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something rad.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I quit drinking over 4 years ago. That doesn't mean that I am scared of bars, parties, and good times, I still love them all. It just means I can remember and drive away from them now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a torn out page from a best selling book.