Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Fairfield, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:05pm
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, a quick disclaimer. My marriage ended 5 years ago, but I'm still "technically" married. And it's simply a technicality (I'll explain in more detail privately). It has nothing to do with the possibility of reconciliation.
I wish this site had more options so I don't have to feel like I'm being dishonest by claiming I'm single. My life and my circumstances better fit in the "single" category than "married". In fact, most people think I've long been divorced.

Quick disclaimer #2. I work nights. I know this is an issue for some of you, so it's best you know that now. I've been with the same company for 26+ years, and sometime in the near future I will be switching to the day shift. But for the next couple/few years the night shift fits my life (and my kids lives) best.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, raising kids, and trying to make this little house I bought a home. The making it a home part seems to be a challenge...apparently I am a man and this decorating thing just isn't my cup of tea. I don't even like tea.
I also try and run a few times a week, and occasionally I do stupid things like sign myself up to run marathons.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...words with friends...although it is highly possible that I'm only good because I've got stupid friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno. Tell me when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-not much of a reader, but I do enjoy John Grisham novels.
Movies-The Natural and Shawshank Redemption are two of my favorites.
I tend to migrate to The Discovery and History Channels, as well as the food network. I enjoy watching sports as well, preferably the Giants and Niners. I work nights, so I pretty much miss out on the popular prime time shows.
Music-I enjoy country, oldies, and top 40 type of stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.


My bed

Running shoes


My kids (I feel guilty listing them here, it should go without saying)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random animal fights. If you threw a tiger in a tank with a dolphin, who would die first? Would the tiger be able to catch and maul Flipper, or would the dolphin swim circles around Tigger until he drowned?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either spending time with the kids, working, being lazy, or out with friends. Fridays aren't very typical.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You looked at my profile and said hmmm instead of ick.