Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simplefixation

26 Grand Rapids, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. I'm looking for new friends to hang out with mainly. If you know of a good poker game for cheap let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am disabled because of a mental disorder that occurred to me when I was 22. (I am not full blown schizophrenic although it does keep me from working a job)

I love to take rides on my moped/scooter except for in the winter. Trying to lose weight. Just getting back into painting. It's been a really long time. Spending a lot of time with friends and family and just enjoying life as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Poker, video games, board games, and painting. Ask me for my deviantart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard. It is much longer than in my profile picture. Plus I'm packin' a hot load.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chuck Palahniuk or Dostoyevsky in terms of authors.

Breaking Bad, I.T Crowd, Star Trek TNG, and The Mighty Boosh in terms of shows.

Anything but reggae and dub-step in terms of music. Really digging Mogwai lately.

Anything really when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends / my family / my bike / my computer / my doctor / halloween
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Outside the box.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a friends house normally. At the bar. (I love singing karaoke)
At home watching Netflix being a nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more or meet in person.

We are musically compatible. (will take some discussion)

You have a hadron for Gordon Freeman.