Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Bowling Green, KY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:32pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
High school
Has kid(s)
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone. My name is Tonya and I'm a single mother of 3 wonderful girls.Why am I on here.Well don't have a lot of time during the week to actually talk to anyone, unless you are my patient. I feel like it is time to find my soul mate that I can relate with.I'm usally not on these web sites but I said what the hey I will try again and see wat happens. I love many differant foods. I love being around my girls and doing things. Fall and Spring are my favorite seasons. There are so much to do. I'm always willing to try anything one time. I don't smoke. I hardly ever drink, but if I do I'm mixed drink kind of girl. I love the outdoors, watching movies, trying new food or new recipes. So there's a little about me. If there's something you want to know just send me message. I'm terrible at doing these things. Oh yea guys if you are under my age limit please don't message chances are I'm not gonna message you back. Not trying to be mean but it seems guys younger are still not really looking for a relationship. Check out my new photos I added. I'm not the best selfie taker so don't run..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well just trying to stay healthy raise my girls and accomplish my goals in life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting new people. Im good at my job. I'm a good cook and make good sweet tea.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That Im a plain down to earth person. I don't wear a lot if makeup, but I can dress up and look nice. I like to talk and never meet a stranger even if I can't understand them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like just about any good drama or comedy movie, some horror. I like most any food from Mexican, Chinese, Italian or just good ol country southern food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,job,cell phone,my car, and roof over my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, my life where I will be and what I will doing when my kiddos leave home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usally at home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone that understands. No drama.. I prefer someone in my area and some one close to my age. If you are younger than me and we have a connection. I may message you back but chances are I probrally won't. Thanks for reading my profile