Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simplerose1

26 San Jose, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
One thing you should know is that I can enjoy the simplest things in life but at the same time I am very interested in exploring novel experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I am very established with my career as a pharmacist at a children's hospital. I love my job and the people I work with. Plus, I get to see little ones running around =)

Right now I’m extremely focused on ‘bettering’ myself on all aspects. Most recently I'm taking piano classes-- it's never too late to learn something new.

I enjoy spending time with friends and meeting new people. Weather it be random boba runs or planned river rafting trips, I always make time for people I care about.

I must say I do like to engage in spontaneous activities and just learning new things. I don't want to live life with regret. There is no time for that!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to make people feel happy =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After talking to me I guess people tend to say I'm funny! Perhaps I tend to be gullible at the most noticeable things.

Once people get to know be better, they will probably say I'm very optimistic and can see the good in almost everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Giver

Movies: Most comedy, action. Disney, Pixar, and more. If you have any recommendation, I would love to hear it.

Shows: Simpsons, anything related to nature, How I met your Mother, Friends, Two and a Half Men, Grey's Anatomy, Food Network!!!! and more

Music: Depends on my mood! Share music with me because I can pretty much listen to anything...classical to country to pop and rock

Food: YUM!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends

Laughs

Hugs

Ipod

Hiking shoes

Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do things happen the way they do?

- sometimes we must move on in life, even with unanswered questions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out with friends or on trip. If not, relaxing at home.

On special Fridays I can be spotted at a local movie theater or watching a visiting musical.

Oh, and count me in if there are car-shows or festivals!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll save this for later ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are educated, honest, fun and loving

you are looking for someone to have food adventures with or travel the world together

you would like to watch the sunset-- or the moonrise =)