Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simplesailor24

26 M Virginia Beach, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty chill and relaxed guy. Pretty much a beach bum. I am in the Navy, and have been for six years now, and I enjoy it most of the time. I love to travel, and have been around the world and wish I could see more of it. I play guitar and bass, and occasionally do some painting on the side. Music is the biggest part of my life and I love all kinds.

BTW...Don't message if your a stripper, bartender, model, or aspiring actress :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently i am a meteorology instructor for the navy. i train teams of about 10 people to provide environmental support to warfare commanders around the globe in any mission area.

Also i am currently working on a self produced reggae album, and building my own music studio, but it takes forever ( so EXPENSIVE AHHH!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
putting a smile on your face
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or hair. perks of being native american :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: harry potter (dont laugh) anything by matthew pearl, oh and im a huge fan of tucker max (dont judge, he is funny)
Movies: anything funny. i love raunchy comedies. last awesome movie i saw was ted.
Shows: big bang theory, how i met your mother, any 90's or 80's cartoons, sons of anarchy, dexter.
Music: its my life and i dont know where to start so here we go rock/metal (marilyn manson, all that remains, korn, kiss, lamb of god, motley crue.)
indie (imagine dragons, m83, ludo, silversun pickups, fun, gotye, mumford and sons, muse...thats one of my all time favorite bands)
reggae/ska ( 311, sublime, rebelution, bob marley, iration, the expendables, matisyahu, dirty heads, the aggrolites.)
rap/hip hop (dr. dre, tupac, snoop, ice cube, eminem, mgk, biggie, bone thugs...any good 90's rap will do)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my laptop (its my recording studio), guitars, bass, music, the beach, my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to bring some west coast flavor to the east coast :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hitting a club such as granby theater or luckys. maybe just heading to longboards to watch some sports and drink a beer. sometimes i just stay home and play guitars. its kinda random with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmm thats a tough one. guess you will have to pull it out of me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a sense of humor, enjoy just chilling and listening to good music, and want to get to know me.