Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simplethyngs

31 F Barton, VT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me? Huh...I'm silly, I like to laugh, it doesn't take much usually. I'm not crazy! That's a bonus right? Ok, maybe a little crazy, but only if you take into account the two moustaches I have tattooed on my fingers. All that aside though, I'm not dramatic, I wear t-shirts, hoodies and sometimes flannel. Don't get me wrong, I clean up well when it's needed, but don't expect to wait 45 minutes for me to choose an outfit!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been here in Vermont for the past 4 years, California before that, Colorado, Texas, Maine, and raised in New Hampshire. Was just about to start thinking about leaving when I got my dream job! A PIZZA COOK! Everything I'd ever hoped for....Now what?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making breakfast, sometimes not till 6pm. But I can "over easy" an egg like no other!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the dreadlocks, I've had them for almost 10 years, maybe more. I forget.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"On The Road" by Kerouac. And yes...I know it's a super corny movie but, "Joe Dirt" I can't help it...It makes me laugh.
Music, any and all..except for Pop, Pop Country, Pop Metal, Pop Alternative, Classic Pop and Pop Rock. Although I do love the cherry flavoured Pop Rocks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog
2. My truck (Its old and beat down, but starts every morning)
3. Hmmm, what else?
4. My favourite egg cooking pan!
5. My rubber boots (Vermont's mud season is coming)
6. Oh that’s right, Oxygen, Water, Sustenance and Sunlight.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Summer! And hiking, and swimming, and sun, and warmth, and did I say summer yet?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really does depend, I could be found out at the bar, although, I work at a bar, so is that really "out"? Or I could be found at home, making sure the couch doesn't run away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use a "hard" toothbrush, don't tell my dentist!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your decent, motivated, funny, capable, and not a serial killer!