simplexity76
60 Oakland, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
simplexity76
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a transplant from the east coast still exploring all the Bay Area has to offer. Still finding my way around. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I have been fortunate to have a rewarding career in higher education that I enjoy. Having trained in multiple professional areas, I like using all my background. In my free time there is no boredom. I love to get outdoors, engage in physical activity, enjoy the arts (music, theater and museums), a street festival, sports, short getaways and new or exciting activities. But I also like just relaxing, reading and listening to music at home.
I’m really good at
Developing people, planning and achieving goals and solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sincerity and modesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy variety and the opportunity to learn. Can't say I have favorites. I am a sucker for key lime pie.
The six things I could never do without
Sunshine
Optimism
My New York Times
Fruit for breakfast
Running
Tennis
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make a difference.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home after a vigorous work week, occasionally trying a new restaurant, music venue, theater or simply exploring something new
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me when you know me better.
You should message me if
If anything I have shared seems interesting.
More