Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Chico, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42-54
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 24, 2013
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Julie. I am 54 and I feel like 34. I have a great outlook on life and I am starting to do things just for me now. I am a beautiful, smart and healthy woman. I am a single mom of a 12 year old daughter. I have lived in Chico for 7 years now. I am originally from the Bay Area. Born in San Francisco and raised in San Jose. I am now a first time Grandma, amazing!

I just joined a senior softball club here in Chico. I think I am one of 2 women in the club. I am a pretty good softball player. I enjoy camping, swimming, small outings and travel. I like kids and animals. I love traveling to San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, Reno, Santa Cruz and Grover Beach. I like tennis, golf and racquetball. I love to dance. I enjoy going to dinner, movies, out of town trips and hanging out by the pool at home. I am a hopeless romantic and I believe there is love out there, you just have to find the right person that YOU connect with.

I don't smoke or do drugs. I was taught by my dad to never lie, cheat or steal and your word is your bond. I am loving and caring and have empethy and compassion for people. I am a true romantic. I love going wine tasting and just learning about new things. I am a returning college student here in Chico and I just joined a pool team.

I love music and I play the piano. I would like to learn to play with other musicians.

I love my daughter and I am also a new grandma. I have a very good life. I am looking forward to the next 50 years. It will be a great Journey. Julie
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to live each day to the fullest. Just became an owner at
R Wild Horse Ranch. Enjoying my daughter and watching her become a teenager. Trying new things and living life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom, creating companies, being romantic, dancing in the moonlight, driving long distances and loving my animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile. I am also very outgoing!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all kinds of music. classical, classical rock and blues. Food is good when it is not the usual, when it is surprisingly tasty. I would like to see some broadway shows and more theatre. I love the movies, with popcorn. Not really a horror fan, kind of scary.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, Good Health, Music of Many Generations, Good Food, Close Friends, Laughter and Love. I know that was more than 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying new things, going to concerts, listening to music, dancing,
going new places, enjoying my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Deciding what fun thing I can go do or go see or music to listen too!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to Dance. I am just leaning many Ballroom dances. Julie