Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simplykash11

34 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native mid-westerner who just moved to Chicago after stints in New York and San Diego. Right now I am exploring the city and how to get around.

So far it has been exciting as is my job where I learn something new all the time. I work in advertising research, so I can probably tell you more about any particular ad than you ever wanted to know.

My friends say I’m a very good listener. As a result, people are very comfortable being themselves around me. In turn, I’m very loyal to the people I am close to. I’m also a very steady individual. I tend to be even tempered and bring good humor to the table, which I know my friends appreciate in good times and in bad.

I'm a numbers guy at work, which comes naturally for me after spending my 20's in grad school. I'm still a student at heart and am quick to google anything that interests me.

But the creative side of me keeps me sane... I loved the museums and theater in New York and I am excited about what Chicago has to offer. I also enjoy local restaurants and experimening in the kitchen. To stay active, I've taken up boxing classes (which turns out to be both a logical and creative sport). I didn't know what to expect at first, but it turned out to be great fun.

I’m here because I’d love to meet someone special to spend quality time with and ultimately, I’d love to have a long-term relationship with someone who has similar views and interests. But similarities aside, like everyone else out there, there are some general characteristics I am drawn to in a woman and I can’t do without: intelligence, honesty, passion, kindness and a sense of humor (someone who’s funny can make me smile any time of the day or night). That’s pretty much it – five little qualities and the rest is negotiable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Chicago to start a new job. So far exploring the town has been exciting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh with a well-timed zinger; cooking--mainly guy food but I have expanded to more healty options, trivial pursuit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am friendly and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Just finished Bossypants--because Tina Fey is awesome.
Shows: Usual fare include How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family and a daily dose of Stewart and Colbert.
There are also several shows I regularly watch off of netflix--especially older sitcoms which I like because now I get all the jokes.
Food: American, Thai, Sushi, but really anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
My cast iron skillet
The Daily Show and Colbert
My boxing gloves
My iphone
Wikipedia
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, going to a restaurant or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid, I wanted to be a TV weatherman when I grew up. I think there is still time...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a big heart and an inquiring mind
You love to laugh.