Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simplyme_kate

34 Manila, Philippines Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Simplicity is what I believe in. Im usually expressive... Open about my emotions and most of the time willing to talk about it.
Im optimistic but demanding, energetic but patient, ambitious but stubborn and inspiring but melodramatic...

I'm a simple person who wants to have a simple life... Some people say that I'm a bit SNOB and has STRONG PERSONALITY and BRUTALLY FRANK but try to know me first then you'll know the real me...

I love to swim, chat and watch movies... I hate people who are CONCEITED, SELFISH, & HYPOCRITE... If you think that you dont possess these certain characteristics, I guess we will JIVE!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in an international company having a position of CaseManager / Senior Consultant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing, swimming, cooking and making friends with other people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually think that Im SNOB... Well probably I am... hahaha ;p
Physically, they usually say, I have a nice eyes and great smile..
What do you think??? ^_^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
- Twilight Saga
- Harry Potter
- While YouWere Sleeping
- Only You
- My Bestfriends Wedding
- The Lake House
- The Notebook

Books:
- Dear John
- Twilight Saga
- Harry Potter

TV Programs / Series:
- The Secret Circle
- Glee
- The Walking Dead
- Junior Master Chef
- America's Next Top Model
- American Idol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cellphone, wallet with my money, toothbrush, lipgloss, comb and my family..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends, staying at my bff's house and watching movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to make friends with me and if you want to know me better... do add me in skype if you're interested and my id is simplyme.kate ... ^_^

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!