Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simplymir

23 F Olympia, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I hate writing these things so Ill keep it short and sweet. :)

My names Miranda, I'm 22. Im currently a hairdresser. Im also a student at PIMA Medical Institute. Studying currently for Veterinary Assistant but long term for Veterinary Technician.

If you wanna know more feel free to shoot me a message and lets chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, Im in college to be a Veterinary Technician. I plan to work at a clinic for a while to get experience but my goal is to either be working at a zoo or to help rehabilitate shelter dogs and abused animals. I dont plan on doing hair forever, maybe just on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing hair.
Baking delicious goodies.
Organizing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its usually my hair. Since im a hairdresser it changes frequently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I tend to read anything mystery or suspenseful. Or anything that relates to my life.

Movies - Pretty much anything. But I'm not a big fan of sci-fi or super cheesy comedies. Although, I don't watch a lot of movies now-a-days. If you ask me if I've seen something 75% of the time the answer will be no or not in a long time. Lol.

TV shows- Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Supernatural, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, American Horror Story, Shameless, Criminal Minds, Friends

Favorite foods - asian, pizza, alfredo, breakfast for dinner, cheesecake - or really anything with cream cheese lol. And I love baking and making all kinds of deserts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Water
My car
Music
Good hair products
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately its been working or sleeping.
If not that then usually just hanging out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a little social anxiety and I'm a pretty quiet person.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your down to earth and have a good sense of humor