Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simplynaturalme

65 Tujunga, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm sincere about being on this website. No drama, no scam, no avoiding .... just a simple, true intention of meeting a kind-hearted, intelligent, loving, honest, healthy and motivated man who loves being with me ! Hopefully that man will become my friend / life- partner/ love .... some would say "soulmate" .... some may want to officially marry .... all of those variations are okay. A most important part is to be willing to communicate in a steady and forward-moving way.

Also, if you are interested, why not send out a message ? I also send out messages sometimes when I see someone I like, so I know a message is not always returned with a positive response, or really any response ! Still, it would be great to hear from you and I will respond politely and honestly.

If you live far from me, I am also now more open to that then before. We can phone and skype and then travel to meet each other. But it has to truly be Honest. Not a long-distance scam .... we both have to enjoy the whole situation ( the person, the potential, the locations, etc. ) and give each other our time and attention.

It's been a challenge to have men close to my age contact me. I realize that when men are intensely " into " their jobs or have grown children or become grandparents, some of that "charming way" of attracting women can get put "on the back burner" so to speak ... one feels too "busy"..... or one seeks the fulfilment of a "fantasy" .... a much younger love-partner, etc., etc. ......... Well, I'm not a "fantasy" woman ( but I am a good lover, :-). I am a true, creative, intelligent and lovely person who sincerely wants to know you and live in Joy and Harmony. I have the sensuality, desire, health and "energy" to do that.

Talk to me and have your own impression ... ask questions ... that's all okay. Yes, we need to be compatible in important ways .... a balance of "body, mind and spirit" so to speak. Of course, we are not identical .... so, there will be new things to learn and experience.

About family .... I truly enjoy being around children in spite of not having any of my own. If you have an extended family, I'm happy to enjoy and participate in your "family" activites when you feel comfortable with that.

I'll briefly add that I am a freelance, photographic artist. I've photographed many Live Music Concerts ( of many types of music ) and also the Beauty in Nature. I currently work at photography part-time and sell my work at several large public gardens. I could be "retired", but photography is something I really enjoy.

Right now, I live in Tujunga, just north of Glendale, CA. It's about 15 minutes from downtown LA ( really ! ), tucked up into the beautiful San Gabriel Mountain foothills. Please notice that this is Tujunga and Not Topanga. However, I'm open to "change" and the possibility of moving within Metropolitan LA or even "beyond". It definitely is possible for me ... There's so much to enjoy and explore, in addition to other travels.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My lifestyle is quite simple and therefore it allows me much freedom and flexibility. I can travel, as well as do some volunteer work, especially with children. I enjoy sharing insights and life inspirations no matter where I go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and sharing in a heartfelt and mindful way. Enjoying LIFE .... remembering Gratitude ..... simple pleasures ..... equilibrium mixed with "passion" , :-) ...........
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big reader of books, in spite of being intelligent and knowledgable .... I enjoy short quotes which are clever, funny, wise and impactful. Of course, I love the classic quote from Ghandhi .... "Be the Change You Want to See In the World." What a good guide it is for our lives !

I have a very broad educational, cultural and somewhat international background. So, I can enjoy a wide variety of all sorts of entertainment.

Food ? "Healthy" is the most important thing for me now. I enjoy many cultural foods such as Thai, Chinese, Mexican and even Pizza ( in moderation ! ). I'm not a vegetarian and yet, I am encouraging myself to eat more raw fruits and vegetables .

Finally MUSIC ! It's a part of almost everyday for me ... all kinds, especially World Rhythms and Fusion styles. I listen to New Age soothing music as well. I enjoy playing small percussion at drum circles from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gratitude
Compassion and Understanding
Friendship, Caring, Sharing
Love
Sensuality
Communication and Spontaneity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
..... My priorities and finding a Loving Life Partner with whom to Share this amazing Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Actually, there are no typical Fridays ..... I could be resting, watching tv, going out, making some weekend plans ..... many possible things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's as many others have said ...... let's get to know each other abit and then we get to share, :-) ........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.... IF, you like what you know so far .... for sure, that's lots more to discover .........

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!