Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simplyramiro

27 M Iowa City, IA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in LA, grew up in Iowa and went to the University of Iowa - went back to California for a few years, didn't think I would miss Iowa but now I'm back.

I'm in Safety Management, don't know what I'm looking for here, I have a feeling I'll know it when I see it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not busy working I contemplate about improving my zombie invasion plan or trying to be active-ish, cooking and grilling, grabbing a beer or a whiskey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pub Quizzes, Board games, sitting at home drinking a beer or whiskey while watching documentaries - I'm REALLY good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't do a really good job of being quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
100 Years of Solitude, 1984, Brave New World, Count of Monte Cristo, Hunger Games, Harry Potter series. I have to admit that I haven't read much in the last few years, I habit I hope to change if you have any recommendations let me know right now I'm reading the Song of Ice and Fire series.

I love movies - not a huge fan of some indies but all other genres I'm down to watch at any time. If I has to chose a genre I would pick Comedy - specifically stand-up a close second are documentaries. Some all time favorites: Star Wars, Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction... essentially Quentin Tarantino, Saving Silverman, Shawshank Redemption, Marvel Movies, Gattaca.... just to name a few.

Favorite shows: Scrubs, Big Bang Theory, South Park, Futurama, How I Met your Mother, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Robot Chicken, Modern Marvels, How it's Made, CSI:SVU, Anime and Manga. Essentially anything in either Comedy Central, History Channel, or HGTV (I know.. weird, but it's so fascinating.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A source of oxygen at a minimum of 2 PSI partial pressure of O2 assuming STP, this does include the existence of pressure, can't live in a vacuum.
2. Control of Temperature kept in modest range.
3. Protection from sunlight. Thank you ozone.
4. Water. Not just to drink but for important metabolic functions.
5. Eventually we all need food.
6. To be serious for a moment, I would like to give the obvious answers: My family, my hetero life mate aka best friend, my job, my dog, goals, and a mode for transportation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Zombie apocalypse preparations - like a lot, I should probably get a hobby. I think about that too, getting a hobby I'm thinking gun range, archery, maybe painting? Perhaps I should learn how to swim, I don't think zombies can swim so that would be well....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing cards against humanity/game night, wine and good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm getting some adult braces soon, not too edgy, but if you want to know more, ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you made it this far, or if you just want to chat and serious about meeting in real life at some point or another.