Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simplysammi

24 Clarksville, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Samantha :)
I'm a lady, an honest-to-goodness, oh my God there's still someone out there with class and sass kind of lady. I love to sit and have hour long conversations about something other than my hair, even if I do have very nice hair. I like to be loud and social. I can curse like a sailor or be poised enough to pass even the most scrutinizing eye of any grandmother out there.I'm sometimes honest to a fult

I'm random, happy, some would say crazy- I can't sing but I do. I can't dance...but I will

Make me laugh, I love to laugh- and do so often.

My music taste is very eclectic- we can go anywhere from Spice Girls to Luke Bryant... it really just depends on the day. I love when a man can be open enough to just sing. No showers, no closed doors, no copious amounts of alcohol- just sing- look like a fool, its endearing.

"You can never be overdressed or overeducated."

The end :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a teacher and I love it ❤✏📓
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having no filter. I pretty much say what is on my mind 99.9 % of the time. I do tend to filter myself when I'm teaching in the classroom. I feel like too many people filter themselves and don't tell the truth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my one dimple :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I LOVE to read!
Im not big on re watching movies but my all time favorite is Pretty Women. Everyone keeps telling me to watch Star Wars but I'm waiting to find someone that has a love for it that can introduce me to the star wars world. This is not a must but id rather watch it will someone that knows something about it :)

Food-... Chicken wings and noodle soup
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. School
3. Computer
4. Laughter
5. Money
6. Hot Coco/ Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
myself. Ways to make me a better teacher, friend, daughter and sister.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
We are normally somewhere in midtown :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This past year I have lost about 135 pounds. It has been life changing. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny, smart, and know what you want in life and bonus if you have a beard!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!