Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simplyseekingso

46 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:21pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is like a puzzle, when you put the pieces together, you may or may not like what you see. My usual personality when it comes to matters of relationship is the 'aggressor'...i.e. I see someone I like and I go for it. Its been working great over the years, but this time around I'd like to flip the switch...let me be the prey this time, so I can see what that feels like. So bring it on men!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest. I really am a 'hot' weather person - preferably no humidity, but hey living in the great white north, I will gladly endure a few days/weeks of hot/humid weather, as the evenings are just a joy. Speaking of joy, I enjoy spending time with friends, going out, visiting the many festivals our city has to offer - as time goes by so quickly. I love travelling when I can to places my ancestors called home before they were stolen or to corners of the world that I haven't set foot on before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mentoring, listening and sharing and giving constructive feedback. I'm also good at receiving the same. Meeting new people comes very naturally for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite book: What We All Long For - by Dionne Brand, My favourite movie: Dakan, My favourite music: House (http://www.jojoflores.com), My favourite foods: anything with great spices.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone, Caribbean food, House music, Traveling, Bicycles, my MAC!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to be a Philanthropist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Love to be nude.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a picture and don't like wasting people's time.