Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simpor

33 M Västerås, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.92m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So who am I? I find it really hard to write about myself. But here goes nothing. :-)

I'm a kind and tall guy. I really like to have deep discussions and i like to travel and discover new things. The latest trip was to USA, a three week roadtrip around the western parts. I really liked USA and would like to go back there. Travel or work and live there for a while. That would be awesome.

My friends would probably say that I help others a lot, I know many things and I would say that I'm an easy learner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, climbing, reading, learning, workout.

Thats what I'm doing now. But what I want to be doing is finding the right person and start a lifelong life together. :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Discussions, remember things, cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read fantasy, sci fi, thrillers, detective stories. A few of my favorit writers are, Robert Jordan, Arthur C. Clarke, Michael Crichton.

I like movies that challenge the mind or have a good story or visually stunning. Some favorites are "Dead poets society", Boondock saints, Momento. I also really enjoy good fantasy and sci-fi movies.

Music, Ayreon, Iron Maiden, Oasis, Kiss, Green Day, Bruce Springsteen, Dead by April, Dio, Nightwish, Greenday, Nirvana, Queen..

I love to taste new food. The asian kitchen is lovely. barbecue, home made bread, pizza.. There is so much food to enjoy. :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
New discoveries
Friends
Love
Discussions
Travelling
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do and when to do it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meet with friends, watching a movie, playing games, reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm with somebody I can talk about anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone for a romantic date and then who knows what it will lead to.