Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

simworzalla

24 M Stevens Point, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Like everyone else I dread filling this out. Let's see for starts I'm a very friendly person , I'm a quiet person when you first get to know me , with time I become more and more talkative . I have a job as a programmer and enjoy it. I'm always willing to meet new people and always willing to help another. I enjoy activities like disc golf , roller blading , going to the park , watching movies , road trips ! , collecting and playing board games , Mine craft ( I enjoy building things) .
Anything else you want to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm learning what I can , I enjoy my career as a programmer / analyst , I like to pick apart problems and find solutions to them. I'm working on changing me , making small changes to be healthier but still have fun in life.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at taking problems and finding potential solutions. I am good at remembering useless facts , and looking to google for answers.
I enjoy giving advice or helping others when they ask me for help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a quiet person at first until I get to know you. I open up but it takes a little but, it's the analyst side of me running through every possible outcome in my head lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy the Harry Potter series as well as books by Dan Brown and Harlan Coben . Usually if I'm reading however I'm reading reference material and applying it to programming , I'll find something that intrigues me and I'll read as much as I can about it usually online.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Computers
Technology
My Phone
My Car
Family and Pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where will I be in 5, 10, or 20 years . What will I be doing? How will I have changed ?

The number one thought that goes through my head though is "How does that work?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on what is going on , sometimes I go bowling or Roller Blading , sometimes my friends and I catch a movie or we go disc golfing. Other times I can be found at home watching Netflix , using my computer , or messing around with some new gadget I found (I'm a bit of a techy / gadget addict)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm open about many things , ask me and I'll probably answer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've found any or all of my profile interesting .

You're looking for someone who prides loyalty and respect in others.

You enjoy Apples to Apples or Cards Against Humanity

Or if you just feel like chatting :)