Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sincere4love

38 M East Lansing, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a genuine nice guy who wants to fall in love with someone special and treat her the way she deserves. No Games.
I want to have fun with and grow close to someone who has that special something behind her eyes. Like many I know the pains of loneliness, now I want to find someone to share the joy of companionship with. Above all it must be fun and full of laughter.

Yes I'm looking for love, but I understand that friendship must come first. I'm a good and loyal friend and I do what I can to be someone to rely on.

So let me treat you right and lets enjoy the journey to see what might happen.

P.S. Sucker for a girl with a big heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am very comfortable at this stage in my life. I have held the same job for the past eleven years . I get out and do things with my family and friends. In the summer I love to go jet skiing up by Traverse City. In the winter I like to downhill ski.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends tell me best characteristic is my sense of humor followed by loyalty to my family and friends. I am also good with computers. I also like to play cards.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice is my gait. I have a MILD case of cerebral palsy. Before you freak out, I own my own home, have a full-time job, enjoy a comfortable social life and enjoy the freedom of driving my boat around the lake; the downside is that it is easy to make assumptions when discovering this online.

Bottom line is. I rule my life, nothing controls me.

That being said, decide for yourself should we ever meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I tell now what would we talk about later. However just to give an idea I am not much of an reader. My movies are: Speed, Air Force One and Con Air. I am a fan of classic sitcoms: Family Ties, Cheers and Everbody loves Raymond. Currently I like Two And A Half Men, Law and Order: SVU and news programs. I like a variety of music if I like the tune but you can always find me listening to Soft Rock or Country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Most important is my family, friends and my self respect. Without them you have nothing. The things I enjoy are: Diet Coke, Television, Computer, and money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I find myself a lot of the time just thinking of life in general, what I have to do, where I would like to be in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On most Friday night I find myself working. However, I am up for just about anything. Just being with good company can make all the difference, rather if it is going out or just watching TV at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty much an open book, all you have to do is ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I kept your attention, drop me a line. I would love to know what you think. Remember, life is too short not to take chances.