Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Hoboken, NJ Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 13
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My match should have a winning personality, know who he is and what he wants in life. Although I love "book smart," social/emotional intelligence is right up there too. Be strong minded enough to lead a conversation, but be warm enough to also be a good listener (social agendas can be a turn off). Someone who can size things up pretty quickly and figure the "lay of the land" is a great trait to have. A dry sense of humor - or any sense of humor - can be quite sexy as well. As for me, I can be somewhat reserved, but when I feel comfortable, very outgoing . I've been described as always having a little bit of mystery to me, but I don't think that's necessarily the case. I love to laugh and have a quick/witty sense of humor, and hope my partner wouldn't mind a little banter back and forth . The old saying "you're as young as you feel" probably defines me pretty well, because I tend to have alot of energy and enjoy being "out and about" most of the time. Family and friends are very important to me, love my nephews and nieces and have great relationships with all. I tend to be passionate about anything I do, so work is important to me as well - but not quite as important as friends or family. I really hate writing about myself, so let me say this... It all boils down to Chemistry (& that can't be explained in a profile). When it's know it. PS - I'd like to think chivalry is not dead - holding doors, etc. is a really nice thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all the time, and favorite book remains to be Great Expectations (don't laugh;), really love all music, except seafood, always in search of the best oysters to be found (seasonally, of course;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, music, family, friends, wine, not necessarily in that order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not online;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
only for those who've earned knowing;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
hmm...needing extra encouragement wouldn't be a good thing;)