Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sinclairbear

25 M Berrien Springs, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why am I on okcupid?
I go to school at Andrews University (a very religious school) I'm non-religious, and subsequently have a very limited dating pool at school. I am looking for the right girl, and until I find her I'm enjoying life. If you think your that girl, message me!! If you think we can enjoy some life together message me! :)

Who am I?
I hate writing these things, so I guess I'll introduce myself. Hi, my name is Sinclair. I enjoy music, video games, friends, activities, rest, procrastination, and most of all food. I work a couple of jobs trying to put myself through college, Radio announcer, TA, tutor, and Dairy Worker. (yes i still eat dairy and think that cows are cute, retarded poop machines. Honestly I wouldn't mind a cow for a pet.) I'm studying Math and Physics, to be a HS teacher. The irony is that I hate school - clarification, I hate my college, I loved HS. My dream is to teach overseas with teach for america in some tropical place. I already spent a year teaching in the Marshal islands, and fell in love with the weather and ocean. (born / raised in the mid-west)

Random stuff... I love yogurt, I like cartoons, I have a tattoo (much to my mother's dismay) I think the bible is silly, I'm mostly a political moderate, and like to imagine I follow politics. (my father calls me a low information voter - meh, if the shoe fits) I usually have a strong opinion about everything but keep it to myself. Life is more interesting if you listen then if you proselytize. Science is fucking awesome and kinda boring. Pie is better than cake, ALWAYS.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying math and physics in college, I want to teach in some capacity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cramming. Not that this is something to brag about, but I am super good at high pressure situations. I'm also good at taking tests. (less a factor of intelligence than understanding psychology)

I'm decent at guitar. I used to play classical guitar a lot in HS. I work for 90.7 FM so I try to play as much classical guitar music as possible. I'm also okay at league of legends (i'm sure this will be a huge hit with the ladies *sarcasm) I love playing pick up games of anything, I just don't like being on teams (my schedule is cra cra)

I'm also very skilled at interpretative dance
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bad dance moves
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite food: Pad Thai
Favorite book: idk Sadly I don't read much
Favorite movie: I'm very critical of movies... so hmmm i don't think i have a favorite. I think the "usual suspects" was good. "Sin city" was amazing. But I usually like funny movies, I hate horror / gore movies. Every time I'm swindled by friends to watch these horrible things, they look away at the gross / scary parts, and i'm the only one watching -_____-

Favorite music: Old school hip-hop (pharcyde, mace, nas) alternative hip-hop (nujables) classical (mozart, russian composers) rock (old school, heavy metal) country (yes, this is a shameful truth) and electronica / dance.

So pretty much everything depending on mood, OH how could i forget, reggae!!! love it. Best dancing music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing or Working. Relaxing = reading / surfing the web / watching TV / or naturally video games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have a good time!