Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ronin0124

29 Oakhurst, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For starters, my name is Tom. I'm a typical Irish/Italian in Jersey. I have a 6 year old little girl and share custody with my ex. I'm witty, fairly clever, and generally a fun person to be around. I go out on occasion but I tend to stay in. I spent 4 years as an Assaultman in the Marines and deployed to Iraq twice. I haven't been able to practice in a while but I enjoy brazilian jiu jitsu and I do a little weight lifting and cardio to stay fit. Recently started snowboarding and absolutely love it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Got out of the Marines in 2009 and now I'm a firefighter and EMT looking for a fulltime position. I have an associate's in business and I'm back in school working on my bachelor's.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not giving up on the Jets...I've grown a tolerance to disappointment
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically? I have no idea. Personality-wise...For better or worse, I say exactly what's on my mind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read many books. Not against it, I just don't have the time. I keep up with the news though.
I can honestly appreciate almost any movie/genre if it's done well.
Tv...Rescue Me and Chicago Fire (obviously), Dexter, Spartacus, NCIS, Homeland, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Hart of Dixie (yup), Scrubs, Sleepy Hollow and Sons
I primarily listen to country, but I like rock and alternative also.
You can never go wrong with Italian or Chinese; my diet mainly consists of beef, pasta, poultry and potatoes all in their various forms.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there is no such thing as a typical friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit that I keep a lot of things to myself ;) but I do open up eventually
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you're cool with a single dad that runs into burning buildings for fun

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!