Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grad student/bartender in the winter, Indiana Jones in the summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
"China Girl" by David Bowie KARAOKE
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Danielle Steel
Flowers in the Attic
Sex in the City
Anime.... Lots and lots of anime
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The function of votive limestone statuary in the religious sanctuaries of Archaic Cyprus....

The morsels of cultural identity hidden within the crevices of Cypriot grave stelae and their proper place in the jig-saw puzzle of ancient Mediterranean ideological inquiry.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pulling tap handles and giving obvious answers to ill conceived questions about beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was Bruce Dickinson in an impeccable Iron Maiden cover band.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
"You remind me of the babe..."