Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Singapore, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 22, 2014
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a friendly and outgoing person. Currently, I am finishing up graduate school in the US. During my free time, I enjoy activities like running, road biking, sailing, swimming and star gazing. I am also excited about appreciating fine wine and cheese. Recently, I have been thinking alot about time-lapse photography and is trying to use my sophomoric photography skills to come up with something nice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am interested in energy and I hope to work or intern at a high tech start-up in silicon valley one day. I think nothing is more exciting than being able to work with cutting edge technologies while doing something that will benefit mankind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports. Represented college in track and squash.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I pick up most of my general knowledge from the internet through news website ranging from cnn for political news, to sciencedaily, greentechmedia or treehugger for technology-related news. I also enjoy watching documentaries like discovery channel and animal planet. It is almost like you can learn about the world at the comfort of sitting in front of your television.
For movies, I typically go for comedies or thrillers.
I am a big soccer fan and I have to catch every game that Manchester United plays.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
self improvement. One of the best ways to self improve is to learn from role models. Over the years, I have the pleasure of learning from people like doctors, professors, teachers who are important in shaping me into what I am right now. I think about the knowledge and skills I should accrue now so that I can be more successful in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movies, dinner and chilling out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we share common interest.